Best sellers

€14.12
This superfood is a delicious syrup obtained by the yacon root also known as "honey yacon". Its taste reminds us of caramel or even maple syrup, it sweetens all our beverages, vegan desserts and pancakes! It contains...
€9.95
THE RELAXING Throughout the day, our mueslis allow you to quickly prepare a tasty and gluten-free meal. Made from germinated and dehydrated cereals at low temperature (less than 45°C), we have enriched them with our...
Sold out
€10.24
Spirulina is a blue microalgae, a source of protein and fiber. Antioxidant, our spirulina is also rich in iron, Vit. A, K and B12. Recommended for all ages, this superfood is an essential asset in your daily life....
€14.12
This tiny cherry growing in Tropical areas in South America is popular for its high rate of Vitamin C, iron and fibre. Our Brazilian partner produces a 100% pure product, which is rare on the market.            Part...
€10.24
This guaranteed "100% raw" delight is made at less than 45°C from carefully selected criollo cocoa beans, carefully washed and peeled, then fermented and dried in the sun (special process without roasting). This...
Sold out
€222.75
Dietary supplement This blue microalgae grows in a unique protected wild ecosystem: Klamath Lake. Its richness in minerals, vitamins, essential amino acids give it remarkable properties. Klamath has so many nutrients...
€192.42
This blue microalgae grows in a unique protected wild ecosystem: Klamath Lake. Its richness in minerals, vitamins, essential amino acids give it remarkable properties. Klamath has so many nutrients that it is...
Sold out
€10.43
Chlorella is both one of the oldest forms of life and a valuable « modern » food. The Japanese have consumed it daily since 1950 and have officially declared it a Nutrient of National Interest due to its detoxifying...
€9.00
Purple corn is an ancient variety naturally rich in anthocyanins, pigments known for their antioxidant properties. Its colorful flour certified gluten-free will allow you to make pastries or magnificent breads,...
€54.98
This tiny cherry growing in Tropical areas in South America is popular for its high rate of Vitamin C, iron and fibre. Our Brazilian partner produces a 100% pure product, which is rare on the market.            Part...
€41.71
Spirulina is a blue microalgae, a source of protein and fiber. Antioxidant, our spirulina is also rich in iron, Vit. A, K and B12. Recommended for all ages, this superfood is an essential asset in your daily life....
€6.45
To help you get the most out of cocoa as a superfood, Sol Semilla has selected this 100% raw and organic cocoa powder. This cocoa powder is rich in Copper and it is a source of Manganese. It is also sugar-free and...
€9.95
Carob helps reduce appetite and weight control. Consumed throughout the Mediterranean basin, we know that the Greek Theophrastus reported that his compatriots called the carob the Egyptian fig. Our partner, located...
€21.04
Legendary cactus with fascinating flowers and the subtle scent of its fruits, Nopal is a plant that has certainly not yet revealed all its secrets. This powder is obtained via a process that does not use any solvent...
€2.09
We offer a shaker because it has several advantages: Our raw powders are dried at low temperature. Depending on the material, the grind and texture of the powders differ. Beyond practicality, the shaker facilitates...
€354.50
This blue microalgae grows in a unique protected wild ecosystem: Klamath Lake. Its richness in minerals, vitamins, essential amino acids give it remarkable properties. Klamath has so many nutrients that it is...

Menu

Settings

Meilleures ventes

14,12 €
Ce superaliment est un délicieux sirop obtenu de la racine de yacon, aussi surnommé « miel de yacon ». Son goût rappelle le caramel ou même le sirop d'érable, il adoucira toutes vos boissons, desserts végétaliens et...
9,95 €
LE DÉCONTRACTANT Tout au long de la journée, nos müeslis vous permettent de préparer rapidement un mets savoureux et sans gluten. À base de céréales germées et déshydratées à basse température (moins de 45°C), nous...
Épuisé
10,24 €
La spiruline est une microalgue bleue source de protéines et de fibres. Antioxydante, notre spiruline est aussi riche en Fer, Vit. A, K et B12. Recommandée a tout âge, ce superaliment est un atout essentiel dans...
14,12 €
Cette petite cerise originaire des zones tropicales d’Amérique du Sud est populaire pour sa haute teneur en vitamine C, en fer et en fibre. Notre partenaire brésilien réalise un produit pur à 100%, ce qui est rare...
10,24 €
Ce délice garanti « 100 % cru » est réalisé à moins de 45°C à partir de fèves de cacao criollo rigoureusement sélectionnées, soigneusement lavées et épluchées puis fermentées et séchées au soleil (procédé spécial...
Épuisé
222,75 €
Complément alimentaire Cette microalgue bleue croit au sein d'un écosystème sauvage protégé unique: le lac Klamath. Sa richesse en minéraux, vitamines, acides aminés essentiels lui confèrent de remarquables...
192,42 €
Cette microalgue bleue croit au sein d'un écosystème sauvage protégé unique: le lac Klamath. Sa richesse en minéraux, vitamines, acides aminés essentiels lui confèrent de remarquables propriétés. La Klamath présente...
Épuisé
10,43 €
La chlorelle est à la fois une des plus anciennes formes de vie et un aliment « moderne » précieux. Les Japonais la consomment quotidiennement depuis 1950 et l’ont déclarée officiellement nutriment d’intérêt national...
9,00 €
Le maïs mauve est une variété ancienne naturellement riche en anthocyanes, pigments reconnus pour leurs propriétés antioxydantes. Sa farine coloré certifiée sans gluten vous permettra de réaliser des pâtisseries ou...
54,98 €
Cette petite cerise originaire des zones tropicales d’Amérique du Sud est populaire pour sa haute teneur en vitamine C, en fer et en fibre. Notre partenaire brésilien réalise un produit pur à 100%, ce qui est rare...
41,71 €
La spiruline est une microalgue bleue source de protéines et de fibres. Antioxydante, notre spiruline est aussi riche en Fer, Vit. A, K et B12. Recommandée a tout âge, ce superaliment est un atout essentiel dans...
6,45 €
Pour vous faire profiter au maximum du cacao en tant que super-aliment, Sol Semilla a sélectionné ce cacao en poudre, 100% cru et biologique. Cette poudre de cacao est riche en Cuivre et elle est source de...
21,04 €
Cactus légendaire aux fleurs fascinantes et au parfum subtil de ses fruits, le Nopal est une plante qui n'a certainement pas encore révélé tous ses secrets. Cette poudre est obtenue via un procédé n'utilisant ni...
2,09 €
Nous proposons un shaker car il présente plusieurs avantages : Nos poudres crues sont séchées à basse température. Selon la matière, la mouture et la texture des poudres diffèrent. Au-delà de la praticité, le shaker...
354,50 €
Cette microalgue bleue croit au sein d'un écosystème sauvage protégé unique: le lac Klamath. Sa richesse en minéraux, vitamines, acides aminés essentiels lui confèrent de remarquables propriétés. La Klamath présente...

Menu

Paramètres