Guarana

picto guarana

This guarana powder is obtained from fresh seeds sun-dried at a low temperature, which preserves as much as possible the colour, the flavour and the aroma of the fruit, and keep the same level of nutritional value than the powder. Strong energizing for physical and intellectual capacities, guarana is an ally to be used in specific occasions in life: busy days, exams, jetlag, hikes, performances, parties.

Read moreShow less
€8.44
AWAKENING DRINK This blend for an antioxidant & immunizing latte is an easy substitute for coffee. The average caffeine content of a guarana seed is one of the highest in the plant world without the acidic...
€18.60
Guarana contributes to the improvement of physical and mental capacities.Since the 90's, this little seed has become popular with lovers of naturally stimulating substances. Party-goers, businessmen, athletes,...
SOLD OUT
€11.28
Guarana contributes to the improvement of physical and mental capacities. Since the 90's, this little seed has become popular with lovers of naturally stimulating substances. Party-goers, businessmen, athletes,...
SOLD OUT
€9.48
Guarana contributes to the improvement of physical and mental capacities. Since the 90's, this little seed has become popular with lovers of naturally stimulating substances. Party-goers, businessmen, athletes,...

Menu

Settings

Guarana blanc

picto guarana

Cet guarana est obtenue à partir de graines fraîches séchées au soleil à basse température afin de conserver au maximum la couleur, la saveur et l'arôme du fruit, de sorte que la valeur nutritionnelle des graines soit conforme à la poudre. Puissant stimulant physique et intellectuel, le guarana est un allié à utiliser à certaines occasions de la vie : journées chargées, examens, décalages horaires, randonnées, performances, danse, fêtes.

Lire la suiteAfficher moins
8,44 €
BOISSON ÉVEIL Ce mélange pour un latte antioxydant & immunisant vient se substituer aisément à un café. La teneur moyenne en caféine d’une graine de guarana est l’une des plus élevées du monde végétal sans les...
18,60 €
Le guarana contribue à l'amélioration des capacités physiques et mentales.Depuis les années 90, cette petite graine est devenue populaire auprès des amateurs de substances naturellement stimulantes. Fêtards,...
11,28 €
Le guarana contribue à l'amélioration des capacités physiques et mentales. Depuis les années 90, cette petite graine est devenue populaire auprès des amateurs de substances naturellement stimulantes. Fêtards,...
ÉPUISÉ

Menu

Paramètres