Nopal

picto nopal

Legendary cactus with fascinating flowers and the subtle scent of its fruits, the nopal is a plant that has certainly not yet revealed all its secrets. Rich in fibre, calcium and magnesium (strengthening bones). Its pectin thickens when mixed with certain liquids like water and its neutral taste is neutral make it easy to integrate into different recipes (drinks, vinaigrettes, creams, mash, yogurt, vegetables, legumes...).

Read moreShow less
€8.15
Legendary cactus with fascinating flowers and the subtle scent of its fruits, Nopal is a plant that has certainly not yet revealed all its secrets. This powder is obtained via a process that does not use any solvent...
€21.04
Legendary cactus with fascinating flowers and the subtle scent of its fruits, Nopal is a plant that has certainly not yet revealed all its secrets. This powder is obtained via a process that does not use any solvent...
€7.49
This mixture of Nopal, Cardamom and vegetables allows you to easily make tasty preparations to regain your figure and your well-being. This broth is a source of Calcium which contributes to the normal functioning of...

Menu

Settings

Nopal

picto nopal

Cactus légendaire aux fleurs fascinantes et au parfum subtil de ses fruits, le nopal est une plante qui n'a certainement pas encore révélé tous ses secrets. Riche en fibres, calcium et magnésium (renforcement des os). Sa pectine s'épaissit lorsqu'elle est mélangée à certains liquides comme l'eau et son goût neutre permet de l'intégrer dans différentes recettes (boissons, vinaigrettes, crèmes, purée, yaourt, légumes, légumineuses ...).

Lire la suiteAfficher moins
8,15 €
Cactus légendaire aux fleurs fascinantes et au parfum subtil de ses fruits, le Nopal est une plante qui n'a certainement pas encore révélé tous ses secrets. Cette poudre est obtenue via un procédé n'utilisant ni...
21,04 €
Cactus légendaire aux fleurs fascinantes et au parfum subtil de ses fruits, le Nopal est une plante qui n'a certainement pas encore révélé tous ses secrets. Cette poudre est obtenue via un procédé n'utilisant ni...
7,49 €
Ce mélange de Nopal, Cardamome et légumes vous permet de réaliser facilement de savoureuses préparations pour retrouver votre ligne et votre bien être.Ce bouillon est source de Calcium qui contribue au...

Menu

Paramètres