Acerola

picto acerola

This tiny cherry growing in Tropical areas in South America is popular for its high rate of Vitamin C, iron and fibres.

Food supplement and cosmetic industries pick green acerola to get the highest vitamin C level. We choose to offer a more mature fruit to ensure farmers to be able to sell the whole crops.

Read moreShow less
€54.98
This tiny cherry growing in Tropical areas in South America is popular for its high rate of Vitamin C, iron and fibre. Our Brazilian partner produces a 100% pure product, which is rare on the market.            Part...
€14.12
This tiny cherry growing in Tropical areas in South America is popular for its high rate of Vitamin C, iron and fibre. Our Brazilian partner produces a 100% pure product, which is rare on the market.            Part...
Sold out
€14.12
GREEN SHIELD This synergy of 2 superfoods that are spirulina and acerola, as well as that of ginger will support your immune defenses and allow you to combat fatigue. Composition: 63,75% spirulina (Burkina Faso),...

Menu

Settings

Acérola

picto acérola

Cette petite cerise originaire des zones tropicales d’Amérique du Sud est populaire pour sa haute teneur en vitamine C, en fer et en fibres.

Elle est prisée par les différentes industries (compléments alimentaires, cosmétiques) qui la choisissent verte pour obtenir un taux de vitamine C plus élevé. En proposant le fruit mature, nous assurons aux producteurs la vente de la totalité de leurs récoltes.

Lire la suiteAfficher moins
ÉPUISÉ
54,98 €
Cette petite cerise originaire des zones tropicales d’Amérique du Sud est populaire pour sa haute teneur en vitamine C, en fer et en fibre. Notre partenaire brésilien réalise un produit pur à 100%, ce qui est rare...
ÉPUISÉ
14,12 €
Cette petite cerise originaire des zones tropicales d’Amérique du Sud est populaire pour sa haute teneur en vitamine C, en fer et en fibre. Notre partenaire brésilien réalise un produit pur à 100%, ce qui est rare...

Menu

Paramètres