Sport

€158.29
Spirulina is a blue microalgae, a source of protein and fiber. Antioxidant, our spirulina is also rich in iron, Vit. A, K and B12. Recommended for all ages, this superfood is an essential asset in your daily life....
€45.21
Spirulina is a blue microalgae, a source of protein and fiber. Antioxidant, our spirulina is also rich in iron, Vit. A, K and B12. Recommended for all ages, this superfood is an essential asset in your daily life....
€84.36
Spirulina is a blue microalgae, a source of protein and fiber. Antioxidant, our spirulina is also rich in iron, Vit. A, K and B12. Recommended for all ages, this superfood is an essential asset in your daily life....
€10.90
Spirulina is a blue microalgae, a source of protein and fiber. Antioxidant, our spirulina is also rich in iron, Vit. A, K and B12. Recommended for all ages, this superfood is an essential asset in your daily life....
€8.44
VITALITY OF THE ANDES (Re)Discover all the flavors of Peru, from the Amazon to the Andes, in this innovative and creamy version of hot chocolate made with 4 superfoods highlighting raw Criollo cocoa. Source of...
€18.01
VITALITY OF THE ANDES (Re)Discover all the flavors of Peru, from the Amazon to the Andes, in this innovative and creamy version of hot chocolate made with 4 superfoods highlighting raw Criollo cocoa. Source of...
€54.98
(Re)Discover all the flavors of Peru, from the Amazon to the Andes, in this innovative and creamy version of hot chocolate made with 4 superfoods highlighting raw Criollo cocoa. Source of Copper, this drink...
€23.70
THE RELAXING Throughout the day, our mueslis allow you to quickly prepare a tasty and gluten-free meal. Made from germinated and dehydrated cereals at low temperature (less than 45°C), we have enriched them with our...
€9.95
THE ANTI-FATIGUE Throughout the day, our mueslis allow you to quickly prepare a tasty and gluten-free meal. Made from germinated and dehydrated cereals at low temperature (less than 45°C), we have enriched them with...
€23.70
THE ANTI-FATIGUE Throughout the day, our mueslis allow you to quickly prepare a tasty and gluten-free meal. Made from germinated and dehydrated cereals at low temperature (less than 45°C), we have enriched them with...
€9.95
THE RELAXING Throughout the day, our mueslis allow you to quickly prepare a tasty and gluten-free meal. Made from germinated and dehydrated cereals at low temperature (less than 45°C), we have enriched them with our...
€9.95
THE IMMUNIZING Throughout the day, our mueslis allow you to quickly prepare a tasty and gluten-free meal. Made from germinated and dehydrated cereals at low temperature (less than 45°C), we have enriched them with...
€23.70
THE ANTIOXIDANT Throughout the day, our mueslis allow you to quickly prepare a tasty and gluten-free meal. Made from germinated and dehydrated cereals at low temperature (less than 45°C), we have enriched them with...
€23.70
THE IMMUNIZING Throughout the day, our mueslis allow you to quickly prepare a tasty and gluten-free meal. Made from germinated and dehydrated cereals at low temperature (less than 45°C), we have enriched them with...
€14.12
GREEN SHIELD This synergy of 2 superfoods that are spirulina and acerola, as well as that of ginger will support your immune defenses and allow you to combat fatigue. Composition: 63,75% spirulina (Burkina Faso),...
€7.49
This mixture of Spirulina, Ginger and vegetables allows you to easily make a tasty restorative drink; 75 g for about 15 soups or preparations . .      Composition: 46.8% vegetable broth (sea salt, rice flour, spices...

Menu

Settings

Sport

45,21 €
La spiruline est une microalgue bleue source de protéines et de fibres. Antioxydante, notre spiruline est aussi riche en Fer, Vit. A, K et B12. Recommandée a tout âge, ce superaliment est un atout essentiel dans...
84,36 €
La spiruline est une microalgue bleue source de protéines et de fibres. Antioxydante, notre spiruline est aussi riche en Fer, Vit. A, K et B12. Recommandée a tout âge, ce superaliment est un atout essentiel dans...
10,90 €
La spiruline est une microalgue bleue source de protéines et de fibres. Antioxydante, notre spiruline est aussi riche en Fer, Vit. A, K et B12. Recommandée a tout âge, ce superaliment est un atout essentiel dans...
8,44 €
VITALITÉ DES ANDES (Re)Découvrez toutes les saveurs du Pérou, de l'Amazonie aux Andes, dans cette version innovante et onctueuse du chocolat chaud composé de 4 super aliments mettant en valeur le cacao cru criollo....
18,01 €
VITALITÉ DES ANDES (Re)Découvrez toutes les saveurs du Pérou, de l'Amazonie aux Andes, dans cette version innovante et onctueuse du chocolat chaud composé de 4 super aliments mettant en valeur le cacao cru criollo....
54,98 €
(Re)Découvrez toutes les saveurs du Pérou, de l'Amazonie aux Andes, dans cette version innovante et onctueuse du chocolat chaud composé de 4 super aliments mettant en valeur le cacao cru criollo. Source de Cuivre,...
Épuisé
23,70 €
LE DÉCONTRACTANT Tout au long de la journée, nos müeslis vous permettent de préparer rapidement un mets savoureux et sans gluten. À base de céréales germées et déshydratées à basse température (moins de 45°C), nous...
9,95 €
L'ANTI-FATIGUE Tout au long de la journée, nos müeslis vous permettent de préparer rapidement un mets savoureux et sans gluten.Nous avons enrichi des flocons d'avoine sans gluten avec nos superaliments. Ces flocons...
Épuisé
23,70 €
L'ANTI-FATIGUE Tout au long de la journée, nos müeslis vous permettent de préparer rapidement un mets savoureux et sans gluten. À base de céréales germées et déshydratées à basse température (moins de 45°C), nous...
9,95 €
LE DÉCONTRACTANT Tout au long de la journée, nos müeslis vous permettent de préparer rapidement un mets savoureux et sans gluten.Nous avons enrichi des flocons d'avoine sans gluten avec nos superaliments. Ces flocons...
9,95 €
L'IMMUNISANT Tout au long de la journée, nos müeslis vous permettent de préparer rapidement un mets savoureux et sans gluten.Nous avons enrichi des flocons d'avoine sans gluten avec nos superaliments. Ces flocons...
Épuisé
23,70 €
L'ANTIOXYDANT Tout au long de la journée, nos müeslis vous permettent de préparer rapidement un mets savoureux et sans gluten. À base de céréales germées et déshydratées à basse température (moins de 45°C), nous les...
Épuisé
23,70 €
L'IMMUNISANT Tout au long de la journée, nos müeslis vous permettent de préparer rapidement un mets savoureux et sans gluten. À base de céréales germées et déshydratées à basse température (moins de 45°C), nous les...
14,12 €
BOUCLIER VERT Cette synergie de 2 super aliments que sont la spiruline et l'acérola, ainsi que celle du gingembre soutiendra vos défenses immunitaires et vous permettra de lutter contre la fatigue. Composition :...
7,58 €
Ce mélange de Spiruline, Gingembre et légumes vous permet de réaliser facilement un savoureux breuvage reconstituant. 75 g pour environ 15 soupes ou préparations         Composition : 46,8% bouillon végétal (sel de...

Menu

Paramètres