Maca

picto maca

Maca is a plant rich in precious nutrients, beneficial for all ages. The main benefits of maca are to gently strengthen energy, sexual vitality, memory and recovery. With a small, full-bodied touch, maca gives the body tone and energy.

Read moreShow less
€45.50
Maca has a beneficial influence on fertility and stimulates sexual desire. Our tricolor maca is grown and dried in the sun in its land of origin by a group of Peruvian producers. Legendary root, sacred and...
€15.64
Maca has a beneficial influence on fertility and stimulates sexual desire. Our tricolor maca is grown and dried in the sun in its land of origin by a group of Peruvian producers. Legendary root, sacred and...
€7.58
This blend of Maca, Turmeric and vegetables allows you to easily make a tasty revitalizing drink. 75 g for about 15 soups or preparations . .      Composition: 42.9% vegetable broth (sea salt, rice flour, spices...
SOLD OUT
€28.91
Maca has a beneficial influence on fertility and stimulates sexual desire. Our tricolor maca is grown and dried in the sun in its land of origin by a group of Peruvian producers. Legendary root, sacred and...
€7.01
Maca has a beneficial influence on fertility and stimulates sexual desire. Our tricolor maca is grown and dried in the sun in its land of origin by a group of Peruvian producers. Legendary root, sacred and...

Menu

Settings

Maca

picto maca

La maca est une plante riche en nutriments précieux, bénéfique à tout âge. Les principaux bienfaits de la maca sont de renforcer en douceur entrain, vitalité sexuelle, mémoire et récupération. Avec une petite touche corsée, la maca procure à l'organisme du tonus et de l'énergie.

Lire la suiteAfficher moins
15,64 €
La maca a une influence bénéfique sur la fertilité et stimule le désir sexuel. Notre maca tricolore est cultivée et séchée au soleil dans ses terres d'origine par un regroupement de producteurs péruviens. Racine...
28,91 €
La maca a une influence bénéfique sur la fertilité et stimule le désir sexuel. Notre maca tricolore est cultivée et séchée au soleil dans ses terres d'origine par un regroupement de producteurs péruviens. Racine...
7,01 €
La maca a une influence bénéfique sur la fertilité et stimule le désir sexuel. Notre maca tricolore est cultivée et séchée au soleil dans ses terres d'origine par un regroupement de producteurs péruviens. Racine...
ÉPUISÉ
7,58 €
Ce mélange de Maca, Curcuma et légumes vous permet de réaliser facilement un savoureux breuvage revitalisant. 75 g pour environ 15 soupes ou préparations         Composition : 42,9% bouillon de légumes (sel de mer,...
45,50 €
La maca a une influence bénéfique sur la fertilité et stimule le désir sexuel. Notre maca tricolore est cultivée et séchée au soleil dans ses terres d'origine par un regroupement de producteurs péruviens. Racine...

Menu

Paramètres